Chevy Silverado and GMC Sierra Forum banner

20in Cree Led light bar

5K views 45 replies 14 participants last post by  DoubleJ03 
#1 ·
Hey guys since hunting season in my area is right around the corner Im looking for a little extra light to help me out during these early mornings and late nights. A lot of land I hunt is off the beaten path and a little extra light would really help. I am in the market for a 20in led light bar utilizing cree leds. I will be mounting this in the opening on the front bumper of my 11 sierra. I am looking to keep my budget under 200. I have found a few online for 100 or less but from the reviews I read they seem to be rather cheap and not advertised as shown. Anyone have any recommendations of a solid light bar at or below my budget range? Thanks!

#14 ·
Hey folks, I'm new to the sight so I'm not sure how to PM people but I had a quick question for silverado9306. Where did you get that mounting bar you got on the front of your truck? Iv been looking everywhere and can't find a good one.

#15 ·
i have the 22" (20" of reflective surface) bar in my bumper and had 2 of them behind my grille and they are awesome! bright as hell and have really good range. they are awesome quality just be careful. for some reason there are a counterfeit tuff stuff brand on amazon that sells the 20 inch for like 80 bucks. i thought they were just on sale when i ordered the two for my grill and its totally different from the actual tuff stuff in my bumper. the 80 dollar ones have a blue tint to them and are probably as bright just do not show it in the spot part of the light (no range)

#16 ·
taylorbickett said: